Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

Université de Bordeaux


Stéphanie DebetteStéphanie Debette

University of Bordeaux, France

Elisabeth Tournier-LasserveElisabeth Tournier-Lasserve

Paris 7 University, France

Donna ChenDonna Chen

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, USA

Brad WorrallBrad Worrall

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, USA

Geert Jan BiesselsGeert Jan Biessels

UMC Utrecht, the Netherlands

Ivo GutIvo Gut

Centro Nacional de Análisis Genómico, Barcelona, Spain

Sudha SeshadriSudha Seshadri

University of Texas Health Sciences Center, San Antonio, Texas, USA

Dan ChasmanDan Chasman

Brigham and Women’s Hospital and Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA

Myriam FornageMyriam Fornage

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Texas, USA

Masafumi IharaMasafumi Ihara

National Cerebral and Cardiovascular Center (NCVC), Osaka, Japan

Bernard MazoyerBernard Mazoyer

University of Bordeaux, France

Joshua C. BisJoshua C. Bis

University of Washington, Seattle, USA

Martin DichgansMartin Dichgans

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Munich, Germany

Yi-Cheng ZhuYi-Cheng Zhu

Peking Union Medical College Hospital, Beijing, China

Rufus AkinyemiRufus Akinyemi

Center for Genomics and Precision Medicine, University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Christophe TzourioChristophe Tzourio

University of Bordeaux, France

Lenore J. LaunerLenore J. Launer

National Institute on Aging, Bethesda, USA

Rodolphe ThiebautRodolphe Thiebaut

University of Bordeaux, France